Food - Prepared | Windsor, CA

California Concessions, LLC

Dessert, Gourmet

Point Of Contact

Michael Bennett
7075296800
[email protected]

Mail Address

8800 Lakewood Drive #2015
Windsor, CA. 95492

No published dates.

Business Details

Our Products
<Not Entered>

Event Setup Information

Event Setup
<Not Entered>
Setup Footprint
<Not Entered> ft X <Not Entered> ft
Equipment Used
<Not Entered>
Required Documents
  • Sellers Permit
  • Insurance Policy
  • Health Permit
  • Commissary Agreement
  • Business License / Tax Certificate

Public Business Documents

No Documents Uploaded

Insurance Information

Insurance Company
California Concessions, LLC
Policy Number
<Not Entered>
Insurance Agent
Joel Alexander
Agent Email
[email protected]
Agent Phone
707-583-3276
Agent Fax
707-395-4037

Past Events

2018 1st Annual Cotati Music Festival Cotati, CA Sat, Jun 16, 2018
2018 Monte Rio Rocky Games Monte Rio, CA Sun, Jul 1, 2018
2018 Windsor Kaboom! Windsor, CA Tue, Jul 3, 2018
2018 Petaluma 4th of July Celebration and Fireworks Petaluma, CA Wed, Jul 4, 2018
26th Annual Cotati Kids Day Parade & Festival Cotati, CA Sat, Jul 14, 2018
2018 Bodega Seafood, Art & Wine Festival Bodega, CA Sat, Aug 25 to Sun, Aug 26, 2018
2019 Santa Rosa Cinco de Mayo Santa Rosa, CA Sun, May 5, 2019
2019 Wednesday Night Market Santa Rosa, CA Wed, May 22 to Wed, Aug 21, 2019
2019 Windsor Kaboom! Windsor, CA Wed, Jul 3, 2019
2019 Petaluma 4th of July Celebration and Fireworks Petaluma, CA Thu, Jul 4, 2019
2019 Monte Rio Rocky Games Monte Rio, CA Fri, Jul 5, 2019