2019 Rohnert Park Farmers Market
Farmers Market

Suggest Update | Flag Event | View Event History


Season ended

12 Event Dates This Season:
Fri, Jun 7, 2019 10 AM to 1 PM PDT
Fri, Jun 14, 2019 10 AM to 1 PM PDT
Fri, Jun 21, 2019 10 AM to 1 PM PDT
Fri, Jun 28, 2019 10 AM to 1 PM PDT
Fri, Jul 12, 2019 10 AM to 1 PM PDT
Fri, Jul 19, 2019 10 AM to 1 PM PDT
Fri, Jul 26, 2019 10 AM to 1 PM PDT
Fri, Aug 2, 2019 10 AM to 1 PM PDT
Fri, Aug 9, 2019 10 AM to 1 PM PDT
Fri, Aug 16, 2019 10 AM to 1 PM PDT
Fri, Aug 23, 2019 10 AM to 1 PM PDT
Fri, Aug 30, 2019 10 AM to 1 PM PDT

500 City Center Dr

500 City Center Drive
Rohnert Park, CA, 94928
Sonoma County

View in Google Maps | View venue profile


No applications have been added yet.

Food - Prepared

California Concessions, LLC (No description)
  • Dessert
  • Gourmet

Coordinator

Agricultural Community
Mail Address

500 City Center Drive
Rohnert Park, CA. 94928.