2019 Wednesday Night Market
Farmers Market

Suggest Update | Flag Event | View Event History


Next date starts in 5 days

14 Event Dates This Season:
Wed, May 22, 2019 10:30 AM to 1:30 PM PDT
Wed, May 29, 2019 10:30 AM to 1:30 PM PDT
Wed, Jun 5, 2019 10:30 AM to 1:30 PM PDT
Wed, Jun 12, 2019 10:30 AM to 1:30 PM PDT
Wed, Jun 19, 2019 10:30 AM to 1:30 PM PDT
Wed, Jun 26, 2019 10:30 AM to 1:30 PM PDT
Wed, Jul 3, 2019 10:30 AM to 1:30 PM PDT
Wed, Jul 10, 2019 10:30 AM to 1:30 PM PDT
Wed, Jul 17, 2019 10:30 AM to 1:30 PM PDT
Wed, Jul 24, 2019 10:30 AM to 1:30 PM PDT
Wed, Jul 31, 2019 10:30 AM to 1:30 PM PDT
Wed, Aug 7, 2019 10:30 AM to 1:30 PM PDT
Wed, Aug 14, 2019 10:30 AM to 1:30 PM PDT
Wed, Aug 21, 2019 10:30 AM to 1:30 PM PDT

Old Courthouse Square

Old Courthouse Square
Santa Rosa, CA,
Sonoma County

View in Google Maps | View venue profile


No applications have been added yet.

Food - Prepared

California Concessions, LLC (No description)
  • Dessert
  • Gourmet

Coordinator

Wednesday Night Market
Mail Address

PO Box 15140
Santa Rosa, CA. 95404.