30th Annual Wednesday Night Market
Farmers Market

"Back To the Future"

Suggest Update | Flag Event | View Event History


Season ended

16 Event Dates This Season:
Wed, May 2, 2018 5 PM to 8:30 PM PDT
Wed, May 9, 2018 5 PM to 8:30 PM PDT
Wed, May 16, 2018 5 PM to 8:30 PM PDT
Wed, May 23, 2018 5 PM to 8:30 PM PDT
Wed, May 30, 2018 5 PM to 8:30 PM PDT
Wed, Jun 6, 2018 5 PM to 8:30 PM PDT
Wed, Jun 13, 2018 5 PM to 8:30 PM PDT
Wed, Jun 20, 2018 5 PM to 8:30 PM PDT
Wed, Jun 27, 2018 5 PM to 8:30 PM PDT
Wed, Jul 11, 2018 5 PM to 8:30 PM PDT
Wed, Jul 18, 2018 5 PM to 8:30 PM PDT
Wed, Jul 25, 2018 5 PM to 8:30 PM PDT
Wed, Aug 1, 2018 5 PM to 8:30 PM PDT
Wed, Aug 8, 2018 5 PM to 8:30 PM PDT
Wed, Aug 15, 2018 5 PM to 8:30 PM PDT
Wed, Aug 22, 2018 5 PM to 8:30 PM PDT

Old Courthouse Square

Old Courthouse Square
Santa Rosa, CA,
Sonoma County

View in Google Maps | View venue profile


No applications have been added yet.

No Vendors / Exhibitors listed at this time.


Coordinator

Wednesday Night Market
Mail Address

PO Box 15140
Santa Rosa, CA. 95404.